That Gum You Like

Media Update

Posted in Melbourne by Dave on September 26, 2009
Sorry about the watermark, I'm too lazy to do this myself.

Sorry about the watermark, I'm too lazy to do this myself. But it's the view from my balcony.

Saint Kilda Saints. They lost.

Saint Kilda Saints. They lost.

Police is Serious Business.

Police is Serious Business.

Rugby Parade. Obnoxious.

Rugby Parade. Obnoxious.

Yellow Building of Something or Other.

Yellow Building of Something or Other.

My Building. I'm on floor 15. If you look real close, ours is the one with the dead plant. (You probably can't actually see this.)

My Building. I'm on floor 15. If you look real close, ours is the one with the dead plant. (You probably can't actually see this.)

Oh I intend to find out. My guess? Brutally Tender.

Oh I intend to find out. My guess? Brutally Tender.

Bizarro Burger King.

Bizarro Burger King.

HA!

HA!

My Room. And/or Closet.

My Room. And/or Closet.

Hot Chip albums are crafted with lazers:

Hot Chip – Over and Over

Lo-fi pop genius smothers accessible, friendly pop tune in layers of off-putting fuzz. Dig through and you’ve got a jam.

Ariel Pink – Loverboy

Tagged with: ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. s said, on September 27, 2009 at 6:42 am

    vineyard vines amirite?

  2. leah said, on September 29, 2009 at 3:21 am

    getting stuck in the rain in the middle of the rugby parade looks a lot less fun than getting suck in the rain in the middle of the gay pride parade

  3. lillie said, on October 5, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    more blogging, plz.


Leave a Reply

